2022 National Championship

Friday 15th and Saturday 16th July 2022 

List of Prize Winners

Placing Trophy Boat
1st Overall Scratch The O’Connor Cup Joslim
1st Overall Handicap The Cork Harbour Silver Trophy The Den
1st Overall White Sails The Donal O’Sullivan Perpetual Trophy Bluefin
1st Race Scratch The Olle Enderlein Plate Joslim
1st Race Handicap The Fitzpatrick Trophy The Den
2nd Race Scratch Woodchester Trophy Twocan
2nd Race Handicap The Whiterock Plate The Den
3rd Race Scratch The DMYC Perpetual Trophy Joslim
3rd Race Handicap The Shipman Trophy [wheel] The Den
4th Race Scratch The Viking Cup Joslim
4th Race Handicap Blue Half Hull Trophy Ruadh